Organizing Team

The INSECTA 2023 will be organized by

Pilot Pflanzenöltechnologie Magdeburg e. V. (PPM)

  • Dr.-Ing. Sara Hadjiali
  • Dr.-Ing. Thomas Piofczyk
  • Dr. rer. nat. Sarah Bothe
  • Chandra Dev Borah
  • Anke Rehwald-Faupel


in cooperation with

Leibniz Institute for Agricultural Engineering and Bioeconomy

  • Dr.-Ing. Oliver Schlüter
  • Dr. Julia Durek
  • Beate Spehr
  • Jessica Lietze
  • Dr. Shika Ojha
  • Marios Psarianos
  • Giacomo Rossi